Alleen Voorraad Zoek Exact
Nieuw Deze Week
Nieuw Afgelopen Maand
De Jongens Tips
Bestellen en Verzending

Lost your Password?
No account yet? Register
Toon Mandje
Uw Winkelmandje is leeg.

 Acceptance Mark
Titel NAIF
Genre Techno/Minimal/Electronica
Format 1 x CD
Prijs E 17.50
ItemID 3039729
Pre/Suffix  1168196510007
Releasedatum 13-04-2018
Voorraad ? Nee
Levertijd 8 dag(en)

2018. Techno; After more than three years of silence as a producer, Efdemin a.k.a Phillip Sollmann returns with a striking hybrid concept that merges the album format with the "continuous DJ mix" format, presenting completely new material in a seamless manner. This CD-mix, named Naf, officially reinstates his label of the same name and is a sprawling tour of inner space featuring 19 distinct tracks from fellow producers (e.g. Margaret Dygas, Steve Bicknell, Jeroen Search, Pom Pom, Marco Shuttle or Gunnar Haslam) along with an additional ten that feature Efdemin himself (either as soloist or collaborator). The release condenses his decade-long DJ-ing journey and evolution as a producer into a single potent elixir of contemporary techno. Owing to his additional projects, such as collaborating with PAN artist Konrad Sprenger on a modular organ system to be installed in museums, or scoring for a Neue Musik ensemble, the Berlin-based Efdemin is known as hiker between the worlds . His regular stints at Berghain or
1. Tag Drei Listen
2. Aliasing bells Listen
3. Watte (Efdemin Mix) Listen
4. Beams Listen
5. Sirius Listen
6. Onda anomala Listen
7. Modus luminatione Listen
8. Untitled Listen
9. Gas Listen
10. Future d'argent Listen
11. Glide Listen
12. Donald Listen
13. Untitled Listen
14. Laveline Listen
15. Fony Listen
16. Not now, not yet Listen
17. Neuromantic Listen
18. 1Q84 Listen
19. Drake equation Listen
20. Sherpa Listen
21. Kation Listen
22. Keep me insane Listen
23. Lean forward Listen
24. Running man Listen
25. Move your head Listen
26. Akustikkoppler Listen
27. Palindrume Listen
28. Groove 1996 Listen
29. Love Listen

 Meer tips

© 2018 De Jongens van Hemmes